July Ipsy Glam Bag Unboxing!

So I’m sure if you are a makeup fan you have heard of Ipsy! I have received an Ipsy bag since the day they started. I have had many bags that I wasn’t thrilled with and I have had a ton that I loved. I don’t usually do Ipsy unboxings any more since Youtube if full of them but this months bag was too amazing not to unbox on camera. If you have watched my previous videos you would know I love Gudetama AKA The Lazy Egg! I just think the cartoon character is so cute and silly. My birthday is actually this month and I was so stoked to see that this month’s bag had Gudetama printed right on the bag as if Ipsy knew if was my birthday month haha. I got some pretty awesome items in my bag too! If you want to see what I got in my bag watch my video below. Thanks so much for watching and a big Hello to all my new subscribers here on my blog!!!

Leave a Reply

